Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Sol Azteca Mexican Kitchen. We'd love to have your feedback!

Which location did you visit?

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Sol Azteca Mexican Kitchen and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Lisa 3 months ago

Street Taco Bar

We are big Mexican food fans. Actually go to mexico often and search for the local spots. My husband said that this was the best carne he's ever had. That's a pretty big compliment.

C 3 months ago

Pollo Especial

This dish is amazing! The shrimp tacos are delicious as are all the dishes we have tried. A friend told us about Sol Azteca recently and we are hooked! Our new Mexican food habit!

Nancyj1922 3 months ago

Enchilada Platter

My daughter ordered for a party…chicken and beef enchiladas, quesadilla bar, taquitos, rice and beans, street taco bar! Every bit of it was excellent! I was lucky to get leftovers too and just had enchiladas for lunch again! Really great food. By the way I live about 45 miles away and will be making the drive to eat there again!

Rosa 3 months ago

Molcajetito

The best dish to try, if you want to experience authentic Mexican food! A lot of great, tasty and delicious meats (carne asada, chicken, chorizo) all mix together with "nopalitos asados" (grilled cactus) that brought back childhood memories! What a feast!!!!

Kathi 3 months ago

Chile Rellenos

I absolutely love these! Reminds me of my childhood in Texas. The Carne Asada street Tacos are wonderful too!

Funtravis 3 months ago

Molcajetito

Molcajetitos are rare on menus and they are one of my favorite dishes. Sol Azteca does it perfectly! The salsa bar is great too. The flavors and amazing. I have tried many of the menu items and I have enjoyed everything so far. This place has a bunch of unique offerings. The service has always been great and the place is always clean. In an area where there are many Mexican food options I will drive the extra distance to eat at Sol Azteca. Well done!

4kakallas 3 months ago

4 Rolled Taquitos

Love this place! Love the beef tacos and taquitos!

Lisa 3 months ago

Cheese Quesadillas

We catered from here for a birthday party and everything was great but everyone was raving about the quesadilla. I think the ultimate compliment might be when my mom said "wow the left overs were still great even 3 days later." Didn't even know this place was right down the street from my house. Will definitely be back.

Keith 3 months ago

Chile Rellenos

Mine was reheated in microwave,arrived at my table 6 minutes after ordering,it was soggy,would have rather waited 20 minutes and got it straight from the deep fryer

Sweetlionness89 4 months ago

Trio Enchiladas

On a whim my boyfriend and I tried Sol Azteca for the first time about a week ago. Since then we have had it twice more already. On our first visit we knew it was good but on the second my boyfriend ordered the Trio Enchiladas and now it's all he wants for lunch or dinner (maybe breakfast too?). He's a San Diego native that moved here 4 years ago for me and has been searching for a comparable Mexican food restaurant. He took the first few bites of his enchiladas and excitedly told me, "THIS tastes like home."



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

September 2021:
Coming soon

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA