Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Sol Azteca Mexican Kitchen. We'd love to have your feedback!

Mesa

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Sol Azteca Mexican Kitchen and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Tassiewashie 3 months ago

Enchiladas

Sol Azteca never disappoints! I haven't had a thing on the menu that wasn't flavorful, fresh and delicious. The green enchilada sauce is the best I've ever tasted. Packed with flavor, just absolutely delightful.

Gypsygirl0806 3 months ago

4 Rolled Taquitos

I love their rolled tacos. When i want something quick and tasty i like stopping here. Whether its for the quesadillas or tacos.

Livelovefrwd 3 months ago

4 Rolled Taquitos

Sol Azteca is amazing! Ive eaten at many similar type restraunts and hands down Sol Azteca is the best, by far! The way they make the horchata is unique and has icredible flavor. 10 stars gotta try it! Yum Yum Good job Sol Azteca

Doelism 4 months ago

Chimichanga

Amazing food! Fresh and home cooked. We can't get enough of their delicious food!

Joe 4 months ago

Molcajetito

Great taste and perfect seasoning dish.

Codycaprice 3 months ago

Chimichanga

So good! This grilled chicken chimichanga was perfect

Dnj419 3 months ago

Azteca Burrito

This burrito it THE BEST!! THE BEANS AND RICE CREAMY GUAC AND STEAK IS SOO FLAVORFUL. We love Sol Azteca REAL mexican food.

Gmking63 4 months ago

Tamales

My wife and I love this place. She loves the fish tacos, I love everything else. We've never had a bad meal and the staff is very friendly. Looking forward to our next date night!

Marjorie 4 months ago

Tampiqueña

I've had the Tampicquena a few times from Sol Azteca. I've enjoyed it every time. It's full of flavor and the steak is juicy. The portions are a good size for the cost. The staff are friendly and efficient. I've tried other dishes too, and have not been disappointed, even my picky eater kids enjoy their food. Sol Azteca is our go to for Mexico food.

Smith3272 4 months ago

Tamales

Delicious food and excellent customer service!! Absolutely love this place!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA