Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Sol Azteca Mexican Kitchen. We'd love to have your feedback!

Mesa

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Sol Azteca Mexican Kitchen and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Amalia 5 months ago

Creamy Mushroom & Spinach Sea Plate

This entree is perfectly delicious. Perfectly cooked shrimp and fish and the creamy mushroom and spinach sauce was so so good. My husband and I really enjoyed it. This was our first time there and we will be eating there more often. We live in Eastmark and we are originally from Los Angeles and we are so happy to find great authentic Mexican food.

Morgan 6 months ago

Azteca Burrito

This was probably the best burrito I have ever had. Their sauce is incredible!! I'm so sad I live in Washington and there isn't one up here. Truly delicious!!

Cml12915 6 months ago

Seafood Burrito

First time checking this place out !Very good tasting, one of the cleanest places I've been! Food was fantastic! The manager/ owner was very professional! Very fast but great quality!! Will be coming back soon!!

E8mizmac58 7 months ago

Seafood Tacos

Their shrimp tacos are superb. I haven't tasted any better in a very long time. I have also had the chicken burrito which was stuffed with chicken. Then I also used their catering service which was fabulous, more food than we needed for a wonderful price and delivered promptly and all was hot ready to eat.

Bmerrittj32 7 months ago

Pollo Especial

The Pollo Especial is my favorite dish, but you can't go wrong with the menu! Everything I have ordered here is soooo tasty! 5 out of 5 stars. Highly recommend!

Strongbrown 5 months ago

Pollo Especial

I was excited to get a new restaurant when they first opened up and have made it my mission to try everything on the menu and I have yet to be disappointed! My favorite is the Pollo Especial. The staff is always friendly and they've taken steps to stay safe during this pandemic which is appreciated.

Melaniebentz09 6 months ago

Tampiqueña

This was my first time trying your food and it was all amazing! The steak had great flavor. The white cheese in the enchilada was amazing. The rice and beans delicious. We also loved the nachos and the two different salsas. We definitely be going back!

Kristina721 6 months ago

Taco Salad

The Taco salad is by far the best I've ever had! Equal amounts of meat, rice and beans complete with a super tasty shell! Super delicious and filling!

Sherril 7 months ago

Enchilada Platter

My favorite shredded chicken enchiladas with white sauce. I could eat this and never try anything else the rest of my life.

Amber 7 months ago

Molcajetito

We moved here from Los Angeles & STRUGGLED to find good Mexican food until we tried this place. We have always had a great experience from the food to the staff. Love this place!!! Wish you were open Sundays!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2021:
Coming soon

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA